After The Storm opens with a cover version of the highly acclaimed song ‘Fields Of  Gold’ by Sting, and contains another seven original songs by ABBEY plus  cover versions of Joni Mitchell’s ‘Woodstock’ and Carole King’s ‘Goin’  Back’.

Track Listing

  1. Fields Of Gold*
  2. All Too Late
  3. Take Me Home
  4. Letting Go
  5. Sea Of Dreams
  6. Woodstock*
  7. After The Storm
  8. Let Me Be The One
  9. High On A Hill
  10. Goin’ Back*

All original songs copyright 2012 and registered with The UK Copyright Service - Reg. No.284661263.




Copyright  2007 - 2015 Abbeymusic. All rights reserved.