Another ten original songs on Children Of The 60’s were written, arranged and recorded from the Summer of 2009 and takes its title from the track of the same name, which is a reflection of how  they felt it was like growing up in the 60’s. Released July 2010.

Track Listing

  1. Eyes Of A Child
  2. Holding Onto Love
  3. Summer Days And You
  4. Tell Me How
  5. Friends
  6. Living Our Lives
  7. Children Of The 60’s
  8. Once Upon A Dream
  9. This Time
  10. No-one Really Knows

All songs copyright 2010 and registered with The UK Copyright Service - Reg. No. 322096.




Copyright  2007 - 2015 Abbeymusic. All rights reserved.