Album No. 10, On A Day Like This comprises nine original songs written and arranged by ABBEY and a cover version of Bob Dylan’s ‘Make You Feel My Love’. The original songs  include the Americaesque ‘There’s A Light’ and the heavily Glen Miller  influenced ‘No Way Back From Here’.

Track Listing

  1. Don’t Change The World
  2. Lost Without Your Love
  3. Far Off Days
  4. Listen To Your Heart
  5. Make You Feel My Love*
  6. There’s A Light
  7. No Way Back From Here
  8. On A Day Like This
  9. Each And Every Day
  10. If You Ever Leave Me

All original songs copyright 2011 and registered with The UK Copyright Service - Reg. No.284673492 .




Copyright  2007 - 2015 Abbeymusic. All rights reserved.