Ebb & Flow CD Cover

Track listing:

1. Ebb & Flow
2. Home
3. The Crossroads Of Her Life
4. In The City
5. Many Colors
6. Days
7. Emily
8. A Place For You
9. A Time To Remember
10. True Love Never Dies

ABBEY's 14th album, Ebb & Flow, opens with the title track,  an instrumental written by David Flack, and also includes a cover of  Gerry Beckley's 'Many Colors' from the Lost And Found album released by America, plus 8 more original songs written and arranged by ABBEY.

All original songs copyright 2015 and registered with GISC Copyright Registration Service - Reg. No.2015JUL3105.




Copyright  2007 - 2015 Abbeymusic. All rights reserved.