Track listing:

1. Days That Never End
2. When Love Has Gone
3. What Am I To Do?
4. A Song For You
5. Playing With Your Mind
6. Brand New Day
7. Follow Your Heart
8. Hold On (To Your Dreams)

In The Studio CD cover

"The title of this album, In The Studio - Unplugged, reflects the fact that, by way of a change, the music for each of the songs has been put together using only instruments that do not require  electrification/amplification in order to produce a sound eg acoustic  guitars, grand pianos, saxophones and violins. The album is made up  entirely of original songs written by ABBEY.

All original songs copyright 2015 and registered with GISC Copyright Registration Service - Reg. No.2015MAR1016.




Copyright  2007 - 2015 Abbeymusic. All rights reserved.