ABBEY feel that Reflections is possibly, to date, their best album. The album includes an a  cappella version of The Eagles ‘No More Walks In The Wood’, covers of  Paul Simon’s ‘America’ and Gerry Beckley’s ‘Sunrise, Sunset’, plus eight new songs written and arranged by ABBEY.

Track Listing

  1. No More Walks In The Wood*
  2. What We Will Be
  3. America*
  4. Talking In Your Sleep
  5. Written In The Stars
  6. The Music Of Our Youth
  7. One Word
  8. Falling Slowly
  9. Playing The Game
  10. Sunrise, Sunset*
  11. One Day In Your Life

All original songs copyright 2014 and registered with The UK Copyright Service - Reg. No.284677956.




Copyright  2007 - 2015 Abbeymusic. All rights reserved.