ABBEY decided that a new challenge was needed for the third album and September’s Here is made up, therefore, of ten original songs written by David Flack and Dave Price including a song ‘No Time For Tears’ which they wrote back  in 1963. Released November 2008.

Track Listing

  1. Come On Home
  2. Searching For The Sun
  3. Falling (In And Out Of Love)
  4. Someday
  5. September’s Here
  6. There Comes A Time
  7. Where Does Love Go (When It Dies)
  8. It Only Takes A Moment
  9. One More Time
  10. No Time For Tears

All songs copyright 2008 and registered with The UK Copyright Service - Reg. No. 295177, and GISC Copyright Registration Service No. 2014MAY7214.




Copyright  2007 - 2015 Abbeymusic. All rights reserved.