Streets of Philadelphia was recorded and released during the Autumn of 2007 and takes its title from the Bruce Springsteen song of the same name. The CD includes the  longest and most complex piece of music that ABBEY has attempted to date - The Alan Parsons Project classic, ‘Sirius/Eye In The Sky’ - which  runs for well over six minutes.

Track Listing

  1. Sirius/Eye In The Sky
  2. If
  3. More Than I Can Say
  4. Streets Of Philadelphia
  5. Baby I’m A Want You
  6. Breakfast In America
  7. Fire And Rain
  8. After The Goldrush
  9. Leningrad
  10. Make It With You




Copyright  2007 - 2015 Abbeymusic. All rights reserved.